Мы обеспечиваем пользователей по всему миру наиболее эффективным, надежным и экономичным решением из доступных на рынке программного обеспечения.
Утилита Восстановления Данных с Диска

Основанная на новейшей уникальной технологии анализа информации на носителе и обработки данных, R-STUDIO является наиболее исчерпывающим программным решением из доступных на рынке утилит восстановления для файловых систем NTFS, NTFS5, ReFS, FAT12/16/32, exFAT, HFS/HFS+ и APFS (Macintosh), Little and Big Endian variants of UFS1/UFS2 (FreeBSD/OpenBSD/NetBSD/Solaris) и Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS (Linux). В R-Studio также используется восстановление файлов по сигнатурам (поиск при сканировании файлов известных типов) для сильно поврежденных или неизвестных файловых систем. Программа функционирует как на локальных, так и на удаленных компьютерах по сети, даже если разделы дисков были форматированы, повреждены или удалены. Удобный в установке параметров интерфейс программы дает пользователю абсолютный контроль над процессом восстановления данных.

R-STUDIO ОСНОВНЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ
Поддержка Файловых Систем
Поддержка Файловых Систем
Реконструкция Поврежденных Дисковых Массивов (RAID)
Реконструкция Поврежденных Дисковых Массивов (RAID)
Продвинутые Алгоритмы Восстановления
Продвинутые Алгоритмы Восстановления
Восстановление по Сети
Восстановление по Сети
Создавание Образа
Создавание Образа
Профессиональный Шестнадцатиричный Редактор
Профессиональный Шестнадцатиричный Редактор
Версия Emergency
Версия Emergency
Просмоторщик Файлов
Просмоторщик Файлов
Мониторинг S.M.A.R.T.
Мониторинг S.M.A.R.T.
FAT12, FAT16, FAT32, exFAT, NTFS, NTFS5, ReFS / ReFS2+ / ReFS 3.4 (Resilient File System, Windows 2012/2016/2019 Server), HFS/HFS+ и APFS (включая шифрование) (Macintosh), Little and Big Endian variants of UFS1/UFS2 (FreeBSD/OpenBSD/NetBSD/Solaris) и Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS (Linux).

Модуль реконструкции RAID.

Если ОС не распознает дисковый массив (RAID), вы можете создать виртуальный RAID из его компонентов. Такой виртуальный массив может быть обработан программой как обычный физический. Поддержка стандартных уровней RAID: 0, 1, 4, 5, 6. Поддержка вложенных и нестандартных уровней RAID: 10(1+0), 1E, 5E, 5EE, 6E. Поддержка задержки контроля четности для всех соответствующих уровней RAID. Поддержка пользовательских схем RAID.

Автоматическое распознавание параметров RAID. R-Studio способна распознавать все параметры для RAID 5 и 6. Это позволяет пользователю решить одну из наиболее трудных задач при восстановлении RAID - определение его параметров.

Поиск при Сканировании Файлов Известных Типов (восстановление файлов по сигнатурам): если файловая система на диске сильно повреждена или неизвестна, то R-Studio ищет шаблоны данных (файловые сигнатуры) свойственные определенным типам файлов (документы Microsoft Office, jpgs и т.д.). В случае необходимости пользователь может добавить новые типы файлов в состав R-Studio. Пользователь может добавлять новые сигнатуры в список файлов известных типов.

Файлы могут быть восстановлены по сети с удаленных компьютеров, на которых установлены ОС Win2000/XP/2003/Vista/2008/Windows 7/8/8.1/10/Windows Server 2012/2016/2019, Macintosh, Linux и UNIX.

Восстановленные файлы могут быть сохранены на любой, включая сетевой, диск, доступный локальной операционной системой. Восстановленные файлы могут быть сохранены на другом диске подключенного удаленного компьютера без перекачивания по сети на локальный компьютер.

Создание ФАЙЛА-ОБРАЗА для целого Физического Диска (HD), Раздела или его части. Такие файлы-образы могут быть сжаты и разбиты на несколько файлов для сохранения на CD/DVD/Flash или на FAT16/FAT32/exFAT. Файлы образов диска могут обрабатываться программой как обычный диск.

Отдельный модуль резервного копирования системы и данных (копирования диска), что позволяет считать R-Studio наиболее оптимальным и полным решением при создании рабочей станции для восстановления данных.

Универсальный текстовый/шестнадцатиричный редактор, обладающий широким диапазоном возможностей. Файлы или содержимое диска может быть просмотрено и отредактировано с помощью встроенного шестнадцатиричного редактора. Редактор поддерживает редактирование свойств NTFS файлов.
R-Studio Emergency запускается с флешки или CD/DVD когда необходимо восстановить данные с компьютера, на котором не загружается Windows по причине повреждения загрузочного раздела или системных файлов.
Файловый просмоторщик для оценки шансов восстановления. Он показывает картинки как плитки и первые кадры видео файлов как иконки, и поддерживает большое количество форматов документов и видео/аудио/графических файлов. Теперь эти файлы можно воспроизводить без установленных соответствующих программ.
Мониторинг параметров S.M.A.R.T. R-Studio может отображать параметры S.M.A.R.T. (Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology) для жестких дисков которые показывают состояние их аппаратной части и предсказывать их возможные отказы. Нужно избегать любую дополнительную нагрузку на такие диски если появляются предупреждения от системы S.M.A.R.T.

Приказом Министерства юстиции РФ от 26 ноября 2015 г. № 269, R-STUDIO была включена в список требований к минимальной комплектации материально-технической базы по нескольким видам судебных экспертиз проводимых в федеральных бюджетных судебно-экспертных учреждениях Министерства юстиции Российской Федерации.

БОЛЬШЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЕЙ
  • R-Studio утилиты восстанавливают файлы:
    • Удаленные вне Корзины или когда Корзина была очищена;
    • Удаленные вирусной атакой или сбоем питания компьютера;
    • После того, как раздел с файлами был переформатирован, даже в раздел с другой файловой системой;
    • Восстановление данных после: ВИРУСНОЙ атаки; повреждения FAT; разрушения MBR; запуска FDISK или аналогичных утилит;
    • Когда структура раздела на жестком диске были изменена или повреждена;
    • Восстановление данных с поврежденных или удаленных разделов;
    • С жестких дисков, на которых имеется большое число поврежденных секторов;
  • Поддержка:
    • Основных(MBR), GPT, BSD(UNIX), APM(Apple partition map) схем разделов;
    • Динамические тома, Windows Storage Spaces (Windows 2000-2019/8.1/10);
    • программных Apple RAIDs, CoreStorage, File Vault и Fusion Drive;
    • Менеджера Логических Томов Linux (LVM/LVM2) и mdadm RAIDs;
    R-Studio может автоматически распознавать и собирать компоненты этих дисковых менеджеров даже если их базы данных слегка повреждены. Их компоненты с серьезно поврежденными базами данных можно добавлять вручную.
  • Продвинутый алгоритм восстановления данных:
    • улучшить качество восстановления файлов, когда файловая система не повреждена;
    • восстановить файлы, которые не распознаются в метаданных файловой системы и не найдены во время процедуры сканирования диска;
    • восстановить файлы с устройств где файловая система неизвестна - HD, CD, DVD, дискет, USB дисков, ZIP дисков, устройств флеш-памяти (Compact Flash Card, Memory Sticks) и т.д.
  • Поддержка определенных функций файловой системы:
    • Распознавание локализованных имен;
    • Зашифрованные файлы NTFS, альтернативные потоки данных NTFS, дедупликация данных NTFS, NTFS LogFile, NTFS Symbolic Links & Directory Junctions;
    • обработка журнала HFS+, расширенные атрибуты HFS+, сжатые файлы HFS+;
    • Обработка журналов и поддержка расширенных атрибутов для файловых систем Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS/UFS;
    • Восстановление имен и путей файлов, удаленных в Recycle Bin и Trash
  • Стандартный пользовательский интерфейс "Windows Explorer".
  • Многоязычный Интерфейс Пользователя: Английский, Французский, Испанский, Немецкий, Русский, Португальский, Традиционный и Упрощенный Китайский и Японский.
  • Оценка шансов успешного восстановления файлов.
  • Интеграция с DeepSpar Disk Imager - профессиональным устройством для создания образов жестких дисков, специально созданным для восстановления данных с неисправных дисков. Такая интеграция дает низкоуровневый тонкий доступ к дискам с определенным уровнем неисправностей аппаратной части. Более того, она позволяет создавать образ диска и проводить анализ одновременно. Т.е., любой сектор, к которому обращается R-Studio на исходном диске, будет немедленно скопирован на диск-клон, и все последующие операции по восстановлению данных будут производиться на диске-клоне чтобы предотвратить дальнейшее ухудшение состояния исходного диска и значительно уменьшить время обработки. Более подробная информция на странице ...
Статьи о Восстановлении Данных
Статьи о Защите Персональных Данных
Обзоры R-STUDIO
DigiLab download.com Data Medics PCWorld filecluster
Отзывы о Восстановлении Данных
353 feedbacks
Rating: 4.8 / 5
R-Studio just resurrected 8 months worth of work documents and files for me.

I tried a lot of other well-known data recovery apps before R-Studio but none of them were able to mount the volume. I`m glad that there is such a good tool on the market.
Excellent product. I used over a year. Easy to manage. Worth buying them. I use R-studio8.
Hello!
Thank you very much for R-Studio for Linux.
Please pay attention to new Linux package manager `Snappy` => https://snapcraft.io/
Good luck!
Best money I`ve ever spent. Quadruple failures left me with 2-of-4 disks from a toasted ReadyNAS RAID4 and a parity drive from 6 months before the failures. Netgear service gave up, but R-Studio autodetected everything in usb-SATA docks and recovered years of photos I thought were lost. Excellent product.
Hi Respected Sir/Madam

I`m very much glad to give feedback on your R-Studio Data Recovery Software. I lost my whole partition over 700 GBs yesterday and it was a shock for me, it happened during the Dell Backup and Recovery PC Reset to Factory Stat. Then I tried my luck with R-Studio Data Recovery and I wasn`t beleiving that I got all my data back all of it, I must say its 100% recovery, because every file or folder i checked it showed its content as exact it was before even the videos (some movies, songs ...

We are committed to providing fast, efficient, and affordable software solutions that set new standards in the software development industry.
Disk Recovery Software and Hard Drive Recovery tool

Empowered by the new unique data recovery technologies, R-STUDIO is the most comprehensive data recovery solution for recovery files from NTFS, NTFS5, ReFS, FAT12/16/32, exFAT, HFS/HFS+ and APFS (Macintosh), Little and Big Endian variants of UFS1/UFS2 (FreeBSD/OpenBSD/NetBSD/Solaris) and Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS (Linux) partitions. It also uses raw file recovery (scan for known file types) for heavily damaged or unknown file systems. It functions on local and network disks, even if such partitions are formatted, damaged or deleted. Flexible parameter settings give you absolute control over data recovery.

R-STUDIO HIGHLIGHTS
Supported File Systems
Supported File Systems
Damaged RAID Recovery
Damaged RAID Recovery
Advanced Recovery Algorithms
Advanced Recovery Algorithms
Recovery over Network
Recovery over Network
Disk Imaging
Disk Imaging
Pro Hex Editor
Pro Hex Editor
Emergency Version
Emergency Version
File Viewer
File Viewer
S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring
S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring
FAT12, FAT16, FAT32, exFAT, NTFS, NTFS5, ReFS / ReFS2+ / ReFS 3.4 (Resilient File System, Windows 2012/2016/2019 Server), HFS/HFS+ and APFS (including encryption) (Macintosh), Little and Big Endian variants of UFS1/UFS2 (FreeBSD/OpenBSD/NetBSD/Solaris) and Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS (Linux).

An advanced RAID reconstruction module.

If the OS cannot recognize your RAID, you can create a virtual RAID from its components. Such virtual RAID can be processed like a real one. Standard RAID levels supported: 0, 1, 4, 5, 6. Nested and non-standard RAID level supported: 10(1+0), 1E, 5E, 5EE, 6E. Support for parity delays in all applicable levels. Support for customer-specified RAID layouts.

Automatic RAID parameter recognition. R-Studio can recognize all RAID parameters for RAID 5 and 6. This feature helps the user to solve one of the most difficult problems in RAID recovery.

Scan for Known File Types (raw file recovery): if the disk file system is heavily damaged or unsupported, R-Studio searches for specific data patterns ("file signatures") typical for certain file types (Microsoft Office documents, jpgs, etc.). Such known file types can be custom-defined. New file signatures can be added to the list of known file types by the end user.

Files can be recovered on network computers running Win2000/XP/2003/Vista/2008/Windows 7/8/8.1/10/Windows Server 2012/2016/2019, Macintosh, Linux, and UNIX.

Recovered files can be saved on any (including network) disks accessible by the host operating system. Recovered files may be saved on a disk on a connected remote computer rather than be transferred over network to the local one.

Creates IMAGE FILES for an entire Hard Disk, Partition or its part. Such image files can be compressed and split into several files to put it on CD/DVD/flash or FAT16/FAT32/exFAT. Then the image files can be processed like regular disks.

An entire advanced disk copying/imaging module in one single piece of software, which makes R-Studio your ideal complete solution for creating a data recovery workstation.

A feature-rich text/hexadecimal editor. File or disk content can be viewed and edited with the advanced hexadecimal editor. The editor supports NTFS file attribute editing.
R-Studio Emergency version is run from a USB stick or compact disc when it is necessary to recover data on a computer, on which Windows cannot start up because its system files are corrupted or deleted.
File previewer to estimate recovery chances. It shows picture tiles and first frames of video files as icons, and supports a large number of video/audio/graphic/document file formats. These files can be played back without their respective applications installed.
S.M.A.R.T. attribute monitoring. R-Studio can display S.M.A.R.T. (Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology) attributes for hard drives to show their hardware health and predict their possible failures. Any unnecessary work with such hard drives should be avoided if S.M.A.R.T. warnings appear.
MORE FEATURES
  • R-Studio utilities recover files:
    • Deleted without Recycle Bin, or when Recycle Bin has been emptied;
    • Removed by virus attack or power failure;
    • After the partition with the files was reformatted, even for different file system;
    • Recovering data if: VIRUS has invaded; FAT is damaged; MBR is destroyed; FDISK or other disk utilities have been run;
    • When the partition structure on a hard disk was changed or damaged;
    • Data recovery on damaged or deleted partitions;
    • From hard disk with bad sectors;
  • Support for:
    • Basic(MBR), GPT, BSD(UNIX), APM(Apple partition map) partitions layout schemes;
    • Dynamic volumes, Windows Storage Spaces (Windows 2000-2019/8.1/10);
    • Apple software RAIDs, CoreStorage, File Vault, and Fusion Drive;
    • Linux Logical Volume Manager (LVM/LVM2) and mdadm RAIDs;
    R-Studio can automatically recognize and assemble the components of these disk managers even if their databases are slightly damaged. Their components with severe corrupted databases can be added manually.
  • Advanced data recovery algorithm:
    • to increase the quality of file recovery when the file system is not damaged;
    • to recover files that are not recognized in file system metadata and not found during a disk scanning procedure;
    • to recover files from devices with unknown file systems, including HD, CD, DVD, floppy disk, Compact-Flash Card, USB drive, ZIP drive, Memory Sticks and other removable media.
  • Support for specific file system features:
    • Recognitions of localized names;
    • NTFS encrypted files, NTFS alternative data streams, NTFS data deduplication, NTFS LogFile, NTFS Symbolic Links & Directory Junctions;
    • HFS+ journal processing, HFS+ extended attributes, HFS+ compressed files;
    • Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS/UFS journal processing and extended attributes;
    • Recovery of names and paths for files deleted to Recycle Bin and Trash.
  • Standard Windows Explorer - style interface.
  • Multi-language User Interface: English, French, Spanish, German, Russian, Portuguese, Traditional and Simplified Chinese, and Japanese.
  • Estimation of chances for successful file recovery.
  • Integration with DeepSpar Disk Imager, a professional HDD imaging device specifically built for data recovery from hard drives with hardware issues. Such integration provides R-Studio with a low-level fine-tuned access to drives with a certain level of hardware malfunction. Moreover, it allows disk imaging and analyzing be performed simultaneously. That is, any sector R-Studio accesses on the source disk will be immediately cloned to a clone disk and any other data recovery operation will be made from that clone disk avoiding further deterioration of the source disk and great reduction in processing time. Read more ...
Data Recovery Articles
PC Privacy Articles
R-STUDIO Reviews
DigiLab download.com Data Medics PCWorld filecluster
Data Recovery Feedback
353 feedbacks
Rating: 4.8 / 5
R-Studio just resurrected 8 months worth of work documents and files for me.

I tried a lot of other well-known data recovery apps before R-Studio but none of them were able to mount the volume. I`m glad that there is such a good tool on the market.
Excellent product. I used over a year. Easy to manage. Worth buying them. I use R-studio8.
Hello!
Thank you very much for R-Studio for Linux.
Please pay attention to new Linux package manager `Snappy` => https://snapcraft.io/
Good luck!
Best money I`ve ever spent. Quadruple failures left me with 2-of-4 disks from a toasted ReadyNAS RAID4 and a parity drive from 6 months before the failures. Netgear service gave up, but R-Studio autodetected everything in usb-SATA docks and recovered years of photos I thought were lost. Excellent product.
Hi Respected Sir/Madam

I`m very much glad to give feedback on your R-Studio Data Recovery Software. I lost my whole partition over 700 GBs yesterday and it was a shock for me, it happened during the Dell Backup and Recovery PC Reset to Factory Stat. Then I tried my luck with R-Studio Data Recovery and I wasn`t beleiving that I got all my data back all of it, I must say its 100% recovery, because every file or folder i checked it showed its content as exact it was before even the videos (some movies, songs ...