Мы обеспечиваем пользователей по всему миру наиболее эффективным, надежным и экономичным решением из доступных на рынке программного обеспечения.
Восстановление Данных для Mac

R-Studio for Mac это эффективная и надежная утилита восстановления данных разработанная компанией R-TT для любителей Apple и пользователей Mac OS. Программа восстанавливает файлы с разделов APFS/HFS+/HFS (Macintosh), FAT/NTFS/ReFS (Windows), UFS1/UFS2 (FreeBSD/OpenBSD/NetBSD/Solaris) и Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS (Linux). Кроме этого в R-Studio for Mac используется восстановление файлов по сигнатурам (поиск при сканировании файлов известных типов) для сильно поврежденных или неизвестных файловых систем. Утилита поддерживает восстановление файлов на дисках, даже если дисковые разделы были форматированы, повреждены или удалены. Удобный в установке параметров интерфейс программы дает пользователю абсолютный контроль над процессом восстановления данных.

R-STUDIO FOR MAC ОСНОВНЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ
Поддержка Файловых Систем
Поддержка Файловых Систем
Реконструкция Поврежденных Дисковых Массивов (RAID)
Реконструкция Поврежденных Дисковых Массивов (RAID)
Продвинутые Алгоритмы Восстановления
Продвинутые Алгоритмы Восстановления
Восстановление по Сети
Восстановление по Сети
Создавание Образа
Создавание Образа
Профессиональный Шестнадцатиричный Редактор
Профессиональный Шестнадцатиричный Редактор
Упорядочение Файлов
Упорядочение Файлов
Просмоторщик Файлов
Просмоторщик Файлов
Мониторинг S.M.A.R.T.
Мониторинг S.M.A.R.T.
APFS (включая шифрацию), HFS+, HFSX, HFS, FAT12, FAT16, FAT32, exFAT, NTFS/NTFS5 с дедупликацией данных, ReFS/ReFS2+, Ext2 FS, Ext3 FS, Ext4 FS, UFS1, UFS2 и UFS BigEndian.

Реконструкция поврежденных дисковых массивов (RAID). Поддержка стандартных уровней RAID: набор томов, 0, 1, 4, 5, 6. Поддержка вложенных и нестандартных уровней RAID: 10(1+0), 1E, 5E, 5EE, 6E. Поддержка задержки контроля четности для всех соответствующих уровней RAID. Поддержка пользовательских схем RAID.

Автоматическое распознавание параметров RAID. R-Studio способна распознавать все параметры для RAID 5 и 6. Это позволяет пользователю решить одну из наиболее трудных задач при восстановлении RAID - определение его параметров.

Поиск при Сканировании Файлов Известных Типов (восстановление файлов по сигнатурам). R-Studio for Mac ищет шаблоны данных (файловые сигнатуры) свойственные определенным типам файлов (документы Microsoft Office, jpgs и т.д.), что позволяет пользователю восстановить файлы с устройств где файловая система сильно повреждена или неизвестна, в т.ч. с HD, CD, DVD, дискет, Compact Flash Card, USB дисков, ZIP дисков, Memory Sticks и т.д. Использование файлов известных типов является основным и обязательным условием при восстановлении данных с разделов HFS и HFS+. Вся база файловых сигнатур регулярно проверяется и обновляется.

Расширяемый список Файлов Известных Типов. Пользователь может добавлять собственные сигнатуры файлов в Файлы Известных Типов.

Восстановление данных по сети. Файлы могут быть восстановлены по сети с удаленных компьютеров, на которых установлены ОС Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/2008/2012/2016/2019 / Windows 7/8/8.1/10, Macintosh, Linux и UNIX.

Восстановленные файлы могут быть сохранены на любой, включая сетевой, диск доступный локальной операционной системой.

Создание файла-образа для целого физического диска, логического диска или его части. Такие файлы образов диска могут обрабатываться программой как обычные диски. Образы могут являться либо точными копиями объектов (Несжатые образы) - такие образы совместимы с более ранними версиями R-Studio, либо быть сжаты, разделены на неколько частей и защищены паролем (Сжатые образы). Такие образы полностью совместимы с программой R-Drive Image и несовместимы с более ранными версиями R-Studio. Образы могут быть подключены к операционной системе как отдельные устройства, и при этом их содержимое будет доступно любой программе, в т.ч. любой программе восстановления данных.

Шестнадцатиричный дисковый и файловый редактор поддерживает редактирование ветвей данных и ресурсов HFS/HFS+ и нерезидентного атрибута файла NTFS.

Анализ данных в соответствие с их структурой при помощи шаблонов шестнадцатиричного редактора. Возможность создавать шаблоны пользователем.

Упорядочение Файлов. Найденные файлы и папки могут быть упорядочены по их исходной структуре, расширению, времени создания/изменения файлов.
Файловый просмоторщик для оценки шансов восстановления. Он показывает картинки как плитки и первые кадры видео файлов как иконки, и поддерживает большое количество форматов документов и видео/аудио/графических файлов. Теперь эти файлы можно воспроизводить без установленных соответствующих программ.
Мониторинг параметров S.M.A.R.T. R-Studio for Mac может отображать параметры S.M.A.R.T. (Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology) для жестких дисков которые показывают состояние их аппаратной части и предсказывать их возможные отказы. Нужно избегать любую дополнительную нагрузку на такие диски если появляются предупреждения от системы S.M.A.R.T. Иконки жестких дисков в Drive View (панель Диски) показывают общее состояния S.M.A.R.T. для дисков.
БОЛЬШЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЕЙ
  • Прямой доступ к системному диску даже при включенной функции Защиты Целостности Системы на компьютере Mac (Apple's System Integration Protection).
  • R-Studio for Mac восстанавливает файлы:
  • Поддержка:
    • Поддержка APM, Basic и GPT. R-Studio for Mac поддерживает все три схемы разделов, используемых для определения низкоуровневой организации данных на дисках, форматированных на компьютерах Macintosh.
    • программных Apple RAIDs, CoreStorage, File Vault и Fusion Drive;
    • Windows Storage Spaces (созданных в Windows 8/8.1 и 10/Threshold 2/Anniversary/Fall Creators updates);
    • Поддержка динамических дисков, включая рассинхронизированные программные RAID созданные в Windows.
    • Менеджера Логических Томов Linux (LVM/LVM2) и mdadm RAIDs.
    R-Studio for Mac может автоматически распознавать и собирать компоненты этих дисковых менеджеров даже если их базы данных слегка повреждены. Их компоненты с серьезно поврежденными базами данных можно добавлять вручную.
  • Поддержка определенных функций файловой системы:
    • Восстановление ветвей данных (data forks), ветвей ресурсов (resource forks), finder information, расширенных атрибутов файлов и разрешений файловой системы UNIX. Поддержка сжатых файлов HFS+.
    • Обработка журнала для файловой системы HFS+, что значительно увеличивает число успешно найденных файлов.
    • Восстановление сжатых, зашифрованных файлов и альтернативных потоков данных с разделов NTFS.
    • Распознавание локализованных имен.
  • Визуализация процесса сканирования. В процессе сканирования объекта R-Studio Mac графически отображает найденную информацию, включая файлы известных типов, HFS/HFS+ volume headers, HFS/HFS+ BTree+ nodes, FAT и NTFS MFT записи, записи загрузки и т.п.
  • Операционная система (ОС) хоста: macOS 10.14 Mojave, macOS 10.13 High Sierra, macOS 10.12 Sierra, OS X 10.11 El Capitan, OS X 10.10 Yosemite, OS X 10.9 Mavericks, OS X Mountain Lion 10.8, OS X Lion 10.7, OS X Snow Leopard 10.6, OS X 10.5 Leopard и OS X Server 10.5 Leopard на компьютере с процессорами Intel, PowerPC G5 или PowerPC G4.
Статьи о Восстановлении Данных
Статьи о Защите Персональных Данных
Обзоры R-STUDIO
DigiLab download.com Data Medics PCWorld filecluster
Отзывы о Восстановлении Mac
25 feedbacks
Rating: 5.0 / 5
Consiglio vivamente, R Studio Mac è un programma eccezionale, grazie ad esso sono riuscito a ricostruire un Raid 0 (striped) e ho recuperato 4 TB di files che credevo persi. Avevo provato anche con altri SW ma senza risultato!! Grazie
Made the classic mistake of working too hard with too little sleep. Working on my own stuff so I didn`t take the precautions I should have.

Needless to say a RAID0 set created using Apple`s Disk Utility was broken and formatted as a new RAID0. I immediately recognized my mistake and shut down the server.

After some web surfing and saki I found R-Studio.

After the other utilities I normally use failed, R-Studio was able to create an image of the broken (and reformatted) RAID disks.

The entire volume ...
5+ Я мог восстановить RAID-5 20TB для мака. Это пожалуй лучшее решение по восстановлению RAID массива. Всем рекомендую.
________________________________
5+ I was able to repair my RAID-5 for Mac volume to 20 TB - it`s the best solution. I would recommend.
Hi
I would just like to thank you for an excellent product. I was able to recover nearly a terabyte of data after a raid 6 array failed. My customer was ecstatic over the results
Your datarecovery software (for Mac) turned out to be a genuine diamond. It recovered a complete partition within a total of only 1 day! I`ve tried 2 other software solutions before I read of yours and they both were unable to recover the original file structure and filenames (without crashing). Your software delivered with a very low load on my Mac and it recovered the complete file structure. It`s worth every penny and I highly recommend it to anyone who accidentally lost data.

We are committed to providing fast, efficient, and affordable software solutions that set new standards in the software development industry.
Data Recovery for Mac

In the family of powerful and cost-effective data recovery software from R-TT, R-Studio for Mac is specially designed for the Mac OS environment. It recovers files from APFS/HFS+/HFS (Macintosh), FAT/NTFS/ReFS (Windows), UFS1/UFS2 (FreeBSD/OpenBSD/NetBSD/Solaris) and Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS (Linux) partitions. In addition, raw file recovery (scan for known file types) can be used for heavily damaged or unknown file systems. R-Studio for Mac also recovers data on disks, even if their partitions are formatted, damaged or deleted. Flexible parameter settings give you absolute control over data recovery.

R-STUDIO FOR MAC HIGHLIGHTS
Supported File Systems
Supported File Systems
Damaged RAID Recovery
Damaged RAID Recovery
Advanced Recovery Algorithms
Advanced Recovery Algorithms
Recovery over Network
Recovery over Network
Disk Imaging
Disk Imaging
Pro Hex Editor
Pro Hex Editor
File Sorting
File Sorting
File Viewer
File Viewer
S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring
S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring
APFS (including encryption), HFS+, HFSX, HFS, FAT12, FAT16, FAT32, exFAT, NTFS/NTFS5 with data deduplication, ReFS/ReFS2+/ReFS 3.4, Ext2/3/4FS, UFS1, UFS2 and UFS BigEndian.

Damaged RAID recovery. Standard RAID levels supported: volume set, 0, 1, 4, 5, 6. Nested and non-standard RAID level supported: 10(1+0), 1E, 5E, 5EE, 6E. Support for parity delays in all applicable levels. Support for customer-specified RAID layouts.

Automatic RAID parameter recognition. R-Studio can recognize all RAID parameters for RAID 5 and 6. This feature helps the user to solve one of the most difficult problems in RAID recovery - RAID parameter recognition.

Support for known file types (raw file recovery). R-Studio for Mac searches for specific data patterns ("file signatures") typical for certain file types (Microsoft Office documents, jpgs, etc.) allowing the user to recover files on heavily damaged or unknown files systems on various devices, including an HD, CD, DVD, floppy disk, Compact Flash Card, USB drive, ZIP drive, Memory Sticks, and other removable media. Support for known file types is the main and mandatory option for recovery data from HFS, HFS+ partitions. The entire file signature database is regularly checked and updated.

Expandable Known File Types. New file signatures can be added to the list of known file types by the end user.

Estimation of chances for successful file recovery.

Data recovery over the Network. Files can be recovered on network computers running Win2000/XP/2003/Vista/2008/2012/2016/2019/Windows 7/8/8.1/10, Macintosh, Linux and UNIX.

Recovered files can be saved on any (including network) disks visible by the host operating system.

Creates image files for an entire hard drive, logical disk, or its part. Such image files can be processed like regular disks. Images can be either simple exact object copies (Plain images) compatible with the previous versions of R-Studio, or compressed images that can be compressed, split into several parts, and password-protected. Such images are fully compatible with the images created by R-Drive Image, but incompatible with the previous versions of R-Studio. Images can be connected to the operating system as devices which makes their content accessible to any program including any other data recovery software.

A hexadecimal disk and file editor supporting HFS/HFS+ data forks, resource forks and NTFS file non-resident attribute editing.

Patterns (or templates) in the hexadecimal editor allowing for parsing the data according to specific data structure. Such patterns may be custom-created.

File Sorting. Found files and folders can now be easily sorted by the original structure, file extension or file creation/modification time.
File previewer to estimate recovery chances. It shows picture tiles and first frames of video files as icons, and supports a large number of video/audio/graphic/document file formats. These files can be played back without their respective applications installed.
S.M.A.R.T. attribute monitoring. R-Studio for Mac can display S.M.A.R.T. (Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology) attributes for hard drives to show their hardware health and predict their possible failures. Any unnecessary work with such hard drives should be avoided if S.M.A.R.T. warnings appear. HDD S.M.A.R.T. status is shown using hard drive icons in the Drive View.
MORE FEATURES
  • Direct access to the system disk even when Apple's System Integration Protection is enabled.
  • R-Studio for Mac recovers files:
    • Removed by virus attack or power failure;
    • After the partition with the files was reformatted, even for different file system;
    • Deleted from computer;
    • When the partition structure on a hard disk was changed or damaged. In this case, R-Studio for Mac can scan the hard disk trying to find previously existing partitions and recover files from found partitions.
    • From hard disk with bad sectors. R-Studio for Mac can first copy the entire disk or its part into an image file and then process the image file. This is especially useful when new bad sectors are constantly appearing on the hard disk, and remaining information must be immediately saved.
    • Recovers files on damaged or deleted partitions.
    • Hardware RAID, volume set, and stripe set support.
    • Mass file recovery support.
  • Support for:
    • APM, Basic and GPT support. R-Studio for Mac supports all three partition schemes used to define the low-level organization of data on disks formatted for use with Macintosh computers.
    • Apple software RAIDs, CoreStorage, File Vault, and Fusion Drive;
    • Windows Storage Spaces (created by Windows 8/8.1 and 10/Threshold 2/Anniversary/Fall Creators updates);
    • Dynamic disk support including unsyncronized Windows software RAIDs.
    • Linux Logical Volume Manager (LVM/LVM2) and mdadm RAIDs.
    R-Studio for Mac can automatically recognize and assemble the components of these disk managers even if their databases are slightly damaged. Their components with severe corrupted databases can be added manually.
  • Support for specific file system features:
    • Recovers data forks, resource forks, finder information, extended file attributes and UNIX file system permissions. Support for HFS+ compressed files.
    • Processing of the HFS+ journal to increase a number of successfully found files.
    • Recovers compressed, encrypted files and alternative data streams from NTFS partitions.
    • Recognizes localized names.
    • Recovery of names and paths for files deleted to Recycle Bin and Trash.
  • Estimation of chances for successful file recovery.
  • Scan process visualization. While scanning an object, R-Studio Mac graphically shows items that have been found, including files of known types, HFS/HFS+ volume headers, HFS/HFS+ BTree+ nodes, FAT and NTFS MFT records, boot records, etc.
  • Host OS: macOS 10.14 Mojave, macOS 10.13 High Sierra, macOS 10.12 Sierra, OS X 10.11 El Capitan, OS X 10.10 Yosemite, OS X 10.9 Mavericks, OS X Mountain Lion 10.8, OS X Lion 10.7, OS X Snow Leopard 10.6, OS X 10.5 Leopard and OS X Server 10.5 Leopard running on a computer with Intel, PowerPC G5 or PowerPC G4 processors.
Data Recovery Articles
PC Privacy Articles
R-STUDIO Reviews
DigiLab download.com Data Medics PCWorld filecluster
Mac Recovery Feedback
25 feedbacks
Rating: 5.0 / 5
Consiglio vivamente, R Studio Mac è un programma eccezionale, grazie ad esso sono riuscito a ricostruire un Raid 0 (striped) e ho recuperato 4 TB di files che credevo persi. Avevo provato anche con altri SW ma senza risultato!! Grazie
Made the classic mistake of working too hard with too little sleep. Working on my own stuff so I didn`t take the precautions I should have.

Needless to say a RAID0 set created using Apple`s Disk Utility was broken and formatted as a new RAID0. I immediately recognized my mistake and shut down the server.

After some web surfing and saki I found R-Studio.

After the other utilities I normally use failed, R-Studio was able to create an image of the broken (and reformatted) RAID disks.

The entire volume ...
5+ Я мог восстановить RAID-5 20TB для мака. Это пожалуй лучшее решение по восстановлению RAID массива. Всем рекомендую.
________________________________
5+ I was able to repair my RAID-5 for Mac volume to 20 TB - it`s the best solution. I would recommend.
Hi
I would just like to thank you for an excellent product. I was able to recover nearly a terabyte of data after a raid 6 array failed. My customer was ecstatic over the results
Your datarecovery software (for Mac) turned out to be a genuine diamond. It recovered a complete partition within a total of only 1 day! I`ve tried 2 other software solutions before I read of yours and they both were unable to recover the original file structure and filenames (without crashing). Your software delivered with a very low load on my Mac and it recovered the complete file structure. It`s worth every penny and I highly recommend it to anyone who accidentally lost data.