Nous nous efforçons de fournir des solutions logicielles rapides, efficaces et abordables qui établissent de nouveaux standards dans l'industrie du développement logiciel.
Récupération de fichiers pour Mac

Dans la famille des logiciels de récupération de données puissants et efficaces, R-Studio pour Mac est spécialement conçu pour l'environnement Mac OS. Il permet la récupération de fichiers APFS/HFS+/HFS (Macintosh), FAT/NTFS/ReFS (Windows), UFS1/UFS2 (FreeBSD/OpenBSD/NetBSD/Solaris) et de partitions Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS (Linux). De plus, la récupération de fichiers bruts (analyse des types de fichiers inconnus) peut être utilisée pour les systèmes de fichiers très endommagés ou inconnus. R-Studio pour Mac permet également de récupérer des données sur les disques, même si les partitions sont formatées, endommagées ou supprimées. La configuration des paramètres flexibles vous donne un contrôle absolu sur la récupération de données.

POINTS FORTS DE R-STUDIO FOR MAC
Systèmes De Fichier Gérés
Systèmes De Fichier Gérés
Récupération de RAID Endommagé
Récupération de RAID Endommagé
Algorithmes de récupération avancés
Algorithmes de récupération avancés
Récupération en Réseau
Récupération en Réseau
Image de Disque
Image de Disque
Éditeur hexadécimal pro
Éditeur hexadécimal pro
Tri de fichier
Tri de fichier
Visualisateur de Fichier
Visualisateur de Fichier
Surveillance S.M.A.R.T.
Surveillance S.M.A.R.T.
APFS, HFS+, HFSX, HFS, FAT12, FAT16, FAT32, exFAT, NTFS, NTFS5, ReFS/ReFS2+, Ext2 FS, Ext3 FS, Ext4 FS, UFS1, UFS2 et gros-boutiste UFS.

Récupération de RAID endommagé. Niveaux de RAID standards pris en charge : jeu de volume, 0, 1, 4, 5, 6. Niveaux de RAIDs imbriqués et non-standards pris en charge : 10(1+0), 1E, 5E, 5EE, 6E. Prise en charge des délais de parité sur tous les niveaux applicables. Prise en charge des agencements de RAID spécifiés par le client.

Reconnaissance automatique des paramètres RAID. R-Studio reconnaît tous les paramètres RAID de RAID 5 et 6. Cette fonction permet à l’utilisateur de résoudre l’une des plus grandes difficultés dans la récupération de RAID : la reconnaissance des paramètres RAID.

Prise en charge des types de fichiers connus (récupération de fichiers bruts). R-Studio pour Mac recherche les schémas de données spécifiques ("signatures de fichiers") typiques pour certains types de fichiers (documents Microsoft Office, jpgs, etc.), ce qui permet à l'utilisateur de récupérer des fichiers présents sur des systèmes de fichiers inconnus ou lourdement endommagés situés sur divers périphériques, comme un disque dur, un CD, un DVD, une disquette, un disque flash, une clé USB, un lecteur ZIP, un memory stick, ou tout autre support amovible. La prise en charge de types de fichiers connus est l'option principale et obligatoire pour la récupération de données des partitions HFS et HFS+. L'intégralité de la base de données des signatures de fichiers est régulièrement vérifiée et mise à jour.

Types de fichiers connus extensibles. Les nouvelles signatures de fichier peuvent être ajoutées à la liste des types de fichiers connus par l'utilisateur final.

Récupération de données par le réseau. Les fichiers peuvent être récupérés par des ordinateurs en réseau fonctionnant avec Win2000/XP/2003/Vista/2008/2012/2016/2019/Windows 7/8/8.1/10, Macintosh, Linux et UNIX.

Les fichiers récupérés peuvent être sauvegardés sur n'importe quels disques (incluant le réseau) visibles par le système d'exploitation hôte.

Crée des fichiers image pour la totalité d'un disque, d'un disque logique ou sa partie. Ces fichiers image peuvent être traités comme des disques ordinaires. Les images peuvent être aussi bien de simples copies d'objets exactes (images pleines) compatibles avec les précédentes versions de R-Studio, que des images compressées qui peuvent être compressées, divisées en différentes parties et protégées par mot de passe. Ces images sont pleinement compatibles avec les images créées par R-Drive Image, mais incompatible avec les précédentes versions de R-Studio. Les images peuvent être connectées au système d'exploitation comme appareils, ce qui rend leur contenu accessible à n'importe quel programme, y compris aux logiciels de récupération de données.

Un éditeur de disque et de fichier hexadécimal fonctionnant avec des sections de données HFS/HFS+, des sections de ressources et des corrections d'attribut de fichiers NTFS non-résident.

Les motifs (ou modèles) dans l'éditeur hexadécimal permettant l'analyse des données selon la structure spécifique des données. De tels motifs peuvent être créés sur mesure.

Tri de fichier. Les fichiers et les dossiers trouvés peuvent maintenant être facilement triés par leur structure originale, leur extension de fichier ou l'heure de création ou modification.
Prévisualisation du fichier pour estimer les chances de récupération. Cela affiche sous la forme d'icônes les vignettes des images et les premières séquences des fichiers vidéos, et prend en charge un grand nombre de formats de fichiers vidéo/audio/graphiques/document qui peuvent être lus sans que leurs applications respectives soient installées.
Contrôle des attributs S.M.A.R.T. R-Studio for Mac peut afficher les attributs S.M.A.R.T. (Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology, soit Technique d'Auto-surveillance, d'Analyse et de Rapport en anglais) pour disques dur afin de surveiller leur état et de prédire les possibles défaillances. Il est conseillé d'éviter de travailler sur un disque dur si une alerte S.M.A.R.T. apparaît. L'état S.M.A.R.T. du disque dur est affiché en utilisant les icônes de disque dur dans la Vue lecteur.
PLUS DE FONCTIONNALITÉS
  • Accès direct au disque système, même quand la Protection d'intégration système d'Apple est activée.
  • R-Studio pour Mac récupère des fichiers:
    • Supprimé par une attaque de virus ou une coupure de courant;
    • Après que la partition avec les fichiers a été reformatée, même pour un système de fichier différent;
    • Effacé de l'ordinateur;
    • Lorsque la structure de partition sur un disque dur a été modifiée ou endommagée. Dans ce cas, R-Studio pour Mac peut scanner le disque dur en essayant de trouver les partitions précédentes et de récupérer des fichiers de partitions trouvées.
    • Depuis un disque dur avec de mauvais secteurs. R-Studio pour Mac peut d'abord copier la totalité du disque ou ses parties en un fichier image et ensuite traiter le fichier image. C'est particulièrement utile lorsque de nouveaux mauvais secteurs apparaissent constamment sur le disque dur, les informations restantes doivent être immédiatement sauvegardées.
    • Récupère les fichiers sur les partitions endommagées ou effacées.
    • Gestion du hardware RAID, des agrégats par volume et par bande.
    • Gestion de récupération de fichier en masse.
  • Prise en charge de:
    • Gestion APM, Basic et GPT. R-Studio pour Mac fonctionne avec les trois schémas de partitions utilisés pour définir l'organisation de bas-niveau des données sur les disques formatés pour utilisation sur les ordinateurs Macintosh.
    • RAID logiciels Apple, CoreStorage, File Vault et Fusion Drive;
    • Espace de stockage Windows (créés par Windows 8/8.1 et 10/Threshold 2/Anniversary/mises à jour Fall Creators);
    • Prise en charge de disques dynamiques, y compris les RAID logiciels Windows non synchronisés.
    • Linux Logical Volume Manager (LVM/LVM2) et RAID mdadm.
    R-Studio pour Mac peut automatiquement reconnaître et assembler les composants de ces gestionnaires de disque même si leurs bases de données ont été légèrement endommagées. Les composants dont les bases de données ont été gravement corrompues peuvent être ajoutés manuellement.
  • Prise en charge de fonctionnalités spécifiques de système de fichiers :
    • Récupère des sections de données, des sections de ressources, des information de finder et des permissions de système de fichiers UNIX. Prise en charge des fichiers compressés HFS+.
    • Traitement du journal HFS+ pour améliorer le nombre de fichiers trouvés avec succès.
    • Récupère des fichiers compressés, cryptés et des flux de données alternatifs depuis des partitions NTFS.
    • Reconnaît les noms localisés.
  • Visualisation du processus de scan. Tout en scannant un objet, R-Studio Mac affiche graphiquement les éléments qui ont été trouvés, incluant les fichiers de types connus, les en-têtes de volume HFS/HFS+, les nodes HFS/HFS+ BTree+, les entrées FAT et NTFS MFT, les entrées de boot, etc.
  • SE hôte : macOS 10.14 Mojave, macOS 10.13 High Sierra, macOS 10.12 Sierra, OS X 10.11 El Capitan, OS X 10.10 Yosemite, OS X 10.9 Mavericks, OS X Mountain Lion 10.8, OS X Lion 10.7, OS X Snow Leopard 10.6, OS X 10.5 Leopard et OS X Server 10.5 Leopard exécutés sur PC avec processeurs Intel, PowerPC G5 ou PowerPC G4.
Critiques de R-STUDIO
DigiLab download.com Data Medics PCWorld filecluster
Appréciation de la récupération de Mac
25 feedbacks
Rating: 5.0 / 5
Consiglio vivamente, R Studio Mac è un programma eccezionale, grazie ad esso sono riuscito a ricostruire un Raid 0 (striped) e ho recuperato 4 TB di files che credevo persi. Avevo provato anche con altri SW ma senza risultato!! Grazie
Made the classic mistake of working too hard with too little sleep. Working on my own stuff so I didn`t take the precautions I should have.

Needless to say a RAID0 set created using Apple`s Disk Utility was broken and formatted as a new RAID0. I immediately recognized my mistake and shut down the server.

After some web surfing and saki I found R-Studio.

After the other utilities I normally use failed, R-Studio was able to create an image of the broken (and reformatted) RAID disks.

The entire volume ...
5+ Я мог восстановить RAID-5 20TB для мака. Это пожалуй лучшее решение по восстановлению RAID массива. Всем рекомендую.
________________________________
5+ I was able to repair my RAID-5 for Mac volume to 20 TB - it`s the best solution. I would recommend.
Hi
I would just like to thank you for an excellent product. I was able to recover nearly a terabyte of data after a raid 6 array failed. My customer was ecstatic over the results
Your datarecovery software (for Mac) turned out to be a genuine diamond. It recovered a complete partition within a total of only 1 day! I`ve tried 2 other software solutions before I read of yours and they both were unable to recover the original file structure and filenames (without crashing). Your software delivered with a very low load on my Mac and it recovered the complete file structure. It`s worth every penny and I highly recommend it to anyone who accidentally lost data.

We are committed to providing fast, efficient, and affordable software solutions that set new standards in the software development industry.
Data Recovery for Mac

In the family of powerful and cost-effective data recovery software from R-TT, R-Studio for Mac is specially designed for the Mac OS environment. It recovers files from APFS/HFS+/HFS (Macintosh), FAT/NTFS/ReFS (Windows), UFS1/UFS2 (FreeBSD/OpenBSD/NetBSD/Solaris) and Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS (Linux) partitions. In addition, raw file recovery (scan for known file types) can be used for heavily damaged or unknown file systems. R-Studio for Mac also recovers data on disks, even if their partitions are formatted, damaged or deleted. Flexible parameter settings give you absolute control over data recovery.

R-STUDIO FOR MAC HIGHLIGHTS
Supported File Systems
Supported File Systems
Damaged RAID Recovery
Damaged RAID Recovery
Advanced Recovery Algorithms
Advanced Recovery Algorithms
Recovery over Network
Recovery over Network
Disk Imaging
Disk Imaging
Pro Hex Editor
Pro Hex Editor
File Sorting
File Sorting
File Viewer
File Viewer
S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring
S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring
APFS (including encryption), HFS+, HFSX, HFS, FAT12, FAT16, FAT32, exFAT, NTFS/NTFS5 with data deduplication, ReFS/ReFS2+/ReFS 3.4, Ext2/3/4FS, UFS1, UFS2 and UFS BigEndian.

Damaged RAID recovery. Standard RAID levels supported: volume set, 0, 1, 4, 5, 6. Nested and non-standard RAID level supported: 10(1+0), 1E, 5E, 5EE, 6E. Support for parity delays in all applicable levels. Support for customer-specified RAID layouts.

Automatic RAID parameter recognition. R-Studio can recognize all RAID parameters for RAID 5 and 6. This feature helps the user to solve one of the most difficult problems in RAID recovery - RAID parameter recognition.

Support for known file types (raw file recovery). R-Studio for Mac searches for specific data patterns ("file signatures") typical for certain file types (Microsoft Office documents, jpgs, etc.) allowing the user to recover files on heavily damaged or unknown files systems on various devices, including an HD, CD, DVD, floppy disk, Compact Flash Card, USB drive, ZIP drive, Memory Sticks, and other removable media. Support for known file types is the main and mandatory option for recovery data from HFS, HFS+ partitions. The entire file signature database is regularly checked and updated.

Expandable Known File Types. New file signatures can be added to the list of known file types by the end user.

Estimation of chances for successful file recovery.

Data recovery over the Network. Files can be recovered on network computers running Win2000/XP/2003/Vista/2008/2012/2016/2019/Windows 7/8/8.1/10, Macintosh, Linux and UNIX.

Recovered files can be saved on any (including network) disks visible by the host operating system.

Creates image files for an entire hard drive, logical disk, or its part. Such image files can be processed like regular disks. Images can be either simple exact object copies (Plain images) compatible with the previous versions of R-Studio, or compressed images that can be compressed, split into several parts, and password-protected. Such images are fully compatible with the images created by R-Drive Image, but incompatible with the previous versions of R-Studio. Images can be connected to the operating system as devices which makes their content accessible to any program including any other data recovery software.

A hexadecimal disk and file editor supporting HFS/HFS+ data forks, resource forks and NTFS file non-resident attribute editing.

Patterns (or templates) in the hexadecimal editor allowing for parsing the data according to specific data structure. Such patterns may be custom-created.

File Sorting. Found files and folders can now be easily sorted by the original structure, file extension or file creation/modification time.
File previewer to estimate recovery chances. It shows picture tiles and first frames of video files as icons, and supports a large number of video/audio/graphic/document file formats. These files can be played back without their respective applications installed.
S.M.A.R.T. attribute monitoring. R-Studio for Mac can display S.M.A.R.T. (Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology) attributes for hard drives to show their hardware health and predict their possible failures. Any unnecessary work with such hard drives should be avoided if S.M.A.R.T. warnings appear. HDD S.M.A.R.T. status is shown using hard drive icons in the Drive View.
MORE FEATURES
  • Direct access to the system disk even when Apple's System Integration Protection is enabled.
  • R-Studio for Mac recovers files:
    • Removed by virus attack or power failure;
    • After the partition with the files was reformatted, even for different file system;
    • Deleted from computer;
    • When the partition structure on a hard disk was changed or damaged. In this case, R-Studio for Mac can scan the hard disk trying to find previously existing partitions and recover files from found partitions.
    • From hard disk with bad sectors. R-Studio for Mac can first copy the entire disk or its part into an image file and then process the image file. This is especially useful when new bad sectors are constantly appearing on the hard disk, and remaining information must be immediately saved.
    • Recovers files on damaged or deleted partitions.
    • Hardware RAID, volume set, and stripe set support.
    • Mass file recovery support.
  • Support for:
    • APM, Basic and GPT support. R-Studio for Mac supports all three partition schemes used to define the low-level organization of data on disks formatted for use with Macintosh computers.
    • Apple software RAIDs, CoreStorage, File Vault, and Fusion Drive;
    • Windows Storage Spaces (created by Windows 8/8.1 and 10/Threshold 2/Anniversary/Fall Creators updates);
    • Dynamic disk support including unsyncronized Windows software RAIDs.
    • Linux Logical Volume Manager (LVM/LVM2) and mdadm RAIDs.
    R-Studio for Mac can automatically recognize and assemble the components of these disk managers even if their databases are slightly damaged. Their components with severe corrupted databases can be added manually.
  • Support for specific file system features:
    • Recovers data forks, resource forks, finder information, extended file attributes and UNIX file system permissions. Support for HFS+ compressed files.
    • Processing of the HFS+ journal to increase a number of successfully found files.
    • Recovers compressed, encrypted files and alternative data streams from NTFS partitions.
    • Recognizes localized names.
    • Recovery of names and paths for files deleted to Recycle Bin and Trash.
  • Estimation of chances for successful file recovery.
  • Scan process visualization. While scanning an object, R-Studio Mac graphically shows items that have been found, including files of known types, HFS/HFS+ volume headers, HFS/HFS+ BTree+ nodes, FAT and NTFS MFT records, boot records, etc.
  • Host OS: macOS 10.14 Mojave, macOS 10.13 High Sierra, macOS 10.12 Sierra, OS X 10.11 El Capitan, OS X 10.10 Yosemite, OS X 10.9 Mavericks, OS X Mountain Lion 10.8, OS X Lion 10.7, OS X Snow Leopard 10.6, OS X 10.5 Leopard and OS X Server 10.5 Leopard running on a computer with Intel, PowerPC G5 or PowerPC G4 processors.
Data Recovery Articles
PC Privacy Articles
R-STUDIO Reviews
DigiLab download.com Data Medics PCWorld filecluster
Mac Recovery Feedback
25 feedbacks
Rating: 5.0 / 5
Consiglio vivamente, R Studio Mac è un programma eccezionale, grazie ad esso sono riuscito a ricostruire un Raid 0 (striped) e ho recuperato 4 TB di files che credevo persi. Avevo provato anche con altri SW ma senza risultato!! Grazie
Made the classic mistake of working too hard with too little sleep. Working on my own stuff so I didn`t take the precautions I should have.

Needless to say a RAID0 set created using Apple`s Disk Utility was broken and formatted as a new RAID0. I immediately recognized my mistake and shut down the server.

After some web surfing and saki I found R-Studio.

After the other utilities I normally use failed, R-Studio was able to create an image of the broken (and reformatted) RAID disks.

The entire volume ...
5+ Я мог восстановить RAID-5 20TB для мака. Это пожалуй лучшее решение по восстановлению RAID массива. Всем рекомендую.
________________________________
5+ I was able to repair my RAID-5 for Mac volume to 20 TB - it`s the best solution. I would recommend.
Hi
I would just like to thank you for an excellent product. I was able to recover nearly a terabyte of data after a raid 6 array failed. My customer was ecstatic over the results
Your datarecovery software (for Mac) turned out to be a genuine diamond. It recovered a complete partition within a total of only 1 day! I`ve tried 2 other software solutions before I read of yours and they both were unable to recover the original file structure and filenames (without crashing). Your software delivered with a very low load on my Mac and it recovered the complete file structure. It`s worth every penny and I highly recommend it to anyone who accidentally lost data.