Wir bemühen uns, schnelle, effiziente und erschwingliche Software-Lösungen anzubieten, die neue Standards in der Software-Industrie setzen können.
Datenrettung für Mac

In der Familie der leistungsstarken und kostengünstigen Datenrettungssoftware von R-TT ist R-Studio for Mac ein speziell für die Umgebung von Mac OS entwickelt worden. Es repariert Dateien der Partitionen mit APFS/HFS+/HFS (Macintosh), FAT/NTFS/ReFS (Windows), UFS1/UFS2 (FreeBSD/OpenBSD/NetBSD/Solaris) and Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS (Linux). Zusätzlich bietet es Rohdateienwiederherstellung (Scan nach bekannten Dateitypen) bei schwer beschädigten oder unbekannten Dateisystemen. R-Studio for Mac repariert Daten auf Disks, auch wenn ihre Partitionen formatiert, beschädigt oder gelöscht wurden. Mit flexiblen Parametereinstellungen haben Sie volle Kontrolle über die Wiederherstellung Ihrer Daten.

HIGHLIGHS VON R-STUDIO FOR MAC
Unterstützte Dateisysteme
Unterstützte Dateisysteme
Wiederherstellung beschädigter RAIDs
Wiederherstellung beschädigter RAIDs
Fortschrittliche Wiederherstellungsalgorithmen
Fortschrittliche Wiederherstellungsalgorithmen
Wiederherstellung übers Netzwerk
Wiederherstellung übers Netzwerk
Disk Imaging
Disk Imaging
Professioneller Hex-Editor
Professioneller Hex-Editor
Dateisortierung
Dateisortierung
Dateibetrachter
Dateibetrachter
S.M.A.R.T.-Überwachung
S.M.A.R.T.-Überwachung
APFS, HFS+, HFSX, HFS, FAT12, FAT16, FAT32, exFAT, NTFS, NTFS5, ReFS/ReFS2+, Ext2 FS, Ext3 FS, Ext4 FS, UFS1, UFS2 und UFS BigEndian.

Wiederherstellung beschädigter RAIDs. Unterstützte Standard RAID-Level: Volume-Set, 0, 1, 4, 5, 6. Unterstützte Kombinationen und nicht standardisierte RAID-Level: 10(1+0), 1E, 5E, 5EE, 6E. Unterstützung von Paritätsverzögerungen in allen anwendbaren Leveln. Unterstützung von kundenspezifischen RAID-Layouts.

Automatische RAID-Parametererkennung. R-Studio kann alle RAID-Parameter für RAID 5 und 6 erkennen. Diese Funktion ermöglicht es dem Nutzer, eines der schwierigsten Probleme der RAID-Rettung zu lösen - die RAID-Parametererkennung.

Unterstützung von bekannten Dateitypen (Rohdatenrettung). R-Studio für den Mac sucht nach bestimmten Datenmustern (Dateisignaturen), die für die fraglichen Dateitypen charakteristisch sind (Microsoft Office-Dokumente, jpgs, etc.). Das ermöglicht es dem Nutzer, Dateien auf schwer beschädigten oder unbekannten Dateisystemen auf verschiedenen Geräten zu retten, einschließlich HDD, CD, DVD, Diskette, Compact Flash Card, USB-Sticks, ZIP-Laufwerke, Memory-Sticks und weiteren tragbaren Medien. Die Suche anhand der Unterstützung für bekannte Dateitypen ist die wichtigste und für HFS- und HFS+-Partitionen die einzige Option zur Datenrettung. Die gesamte Dateisignaturdatenbank wird regelmäßig überprüft und aktualisiert.

Erweiterbare bekannte Dateitypen. Der Endbenutzer kann neue Dateisignaturen zur Liste der bekannten Dateitypen hinzufügen.

Datenrettung übers Netzwerk. Dateien können auf Netzwerkcomputern mit Betriebssystemen Win2000/XP/2003/Vista/2008/2012/2016/2019/Windows 7/8/8.1/10, Macintosh, Linux und UNIX wiederhergestellt werden.

Wiederhergestellte Dateien können auf beliebige Datenträger (inklusive Netzwerkdatenträger) gespeichert werden, die für das Host-Betriebssystem sichtbar sind.

Erstellt Abbilddateien von ganzen Festplatten, logischen Datenträgern oder Teilen davon. Diese Abbilddateien können nachher wie gewöhnliche Datenträger bearbeitet werden. Die Abbilder können dabei entweder einfache genaue Kopien der Objekte (einfache Abbilder) sein, die auch mit den früheren Versionen von R-Studio kompatibel sind. Oder Sie können auch komprimierte Abbilder erstellen, die komprimiert, in mehrere Dateien geteilt und passwortgeschützt werden können. Solche Abbilder sind völlig kompatibel mit den Abbildern, die mit R-Drive Image erstellt wurden, aber nicht kompatibel mit den früheren Versionen von R-Studio. Abbilder können als Geräte mit dem Betriebssystem verbunden werden und ihre Inhalte jedem Programm – auch anderer Wiederherstellungssoftware – verfügbar machen.

Ein Hexadezimal-Editor für Datenträger und Dateien, mit dessen Hilfe man HFS/HFS+ Datenzweige, Ressourcenzweige und nicht-residente NTFS-Dateiattribute bearbeiten kann.

Muster (oder Vorlagen) im Hexadezimal-Editor ermöglichen es, Daten nach ganz bestimmten Datenstrukturen zu analysieren. Solche Muster können auch von Benutzern erstellt werden.

Dateisortierung. Gefundene Dateien und Ordner können jetzt nach der ursprünglichen Struktur, Dateierweiterung oder ihrer Erstellungs-/Änderungszeit einfach sortiert werden.
Dateivorschau zur Einschätzung der Wiederherstellungschancen. Sie zeigt Bildkacheln und die ersten Frames von Videodateien als Symbole an und unterstützt eine große Anzahl an diversen Dateiformaten (Video/Audio/Grafiken/Dokumente). Diese Dateien können abgespielt werden, ohne dass ein entsprechendes Programm installiert sein muss.
S.M.A.R.T.-Attributbeobachtung. R-Studio für Mac kann S.M.A.R.T. (Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology)-Attribute für Laufwerke anzeigen, um die Funktionalität der Hardware festzustellen und mögliche Fehler vorherzusagen. Unnötige Arbeiten an entsprechenden Laufwerken sind zu vermeiden, wenn S.M.A.R.T.-Warnungen angezeigt werden. Der SMART-Status der HDD wird in der Festplattenansicht anhand von Festplattensymbolen angezeigt.
MEHR FEATURES
  • Direkter Zugriff auf die Systemfestplatte trotz aktivierter Funktion „System Integration Protection“ von Apple
  • R-Studio for Mac stellt Dateien wieder her:
    • die wegen eines Virusangriffs oder Stromausfalls entfernt wurden;
    • die nach einer Neuformatierung der Partition verloren wurden, unabhängig vom Dateisystem;
    • die vom Computer gelöscht wurden;
    • Wenn die Partitionsstruktur einer Festplatte geändert oder beschädigt wurde. In diesem Fall kann R-Studio for Mac die Festplatte nach den früher vorhandenen Partitionen scannen und dann Dateien von den gefundenen Partitionen wiederherzustellen versuchen.
    • Wenn die Dateien sich auf Festplatten mit fehlerhaften Sektoren befinden, so kann R-Studio for Mac zuerst den ganzen Datenträger oder nur Teile davon in eine Abbilddatei kopieren und diese Abbilddatei dann bearbeiten. Das ist besonders dann nützlich, wenn auf einer Festplatte stets neue fehlerhafte Sektoren erscheinen und die verbleibenden Informationen möglichst schnell gerettet werden müssen.
    • Stellt Dateien von beschädigten oder gelöschten Partitionen wieder her.
    • Unterstützung für Hardware-RAID, Volumesätze und Stripesets.
    • Unterstützung mehrfacher Dateiwiederherstellung.
  • Unterstützung für:
    • Unterstützung für APM, Basic und GPT. R-Studio for Mac unterstützt alle drei Partitionsschemen, die zur Low-Level-Organisation von Daten auf Laufwerken dienen, welche für Macintosh Computer formatiert wurden.
    • Apple Software RAIDs, CoreStorage, File Vault und Fusion Drive;
    • Windows Storage Spaces (erstellt unter Windows 8/8.1 und 10/Threshold 2/Anniversary/Fall Creators Update);
    • Unterstützung dynamischer Disks, einschließlich unsynchronisierter Windows-Software-RAIDs.
    • Linux Logical Volume Manager (LVM/LVM2) und mdadm RAIDs.
    R-Studio für Mac kann die Komponenten dieser Festplattenmanager automatisch erkennen und zuordnen, selbst wenn die Datenbanken leicht beschädigt sind. Komponenten mit schwer korrupten Datenbanken können manuell hinzugefügt werden.
  • Unterstützung bestimmter Dateisystem-Features:
    • Stellt Datenzweige, Ressourcenzweige, Finder-Informationen und Zugriffsrechte auf UNIX-Dateisystemen wieder her. Unterstützung für per HFS+ komprimierte Dateien
    • Verarbeitung von HFS+ Journal zur Steigerung der Anzahl gefundener Dateien
    • Stellte komprimierte, verschlüsselte Dateien und alternative Datenströme von NTFS-Partitionen wieder her.
    • Erkennt lokalisierte Namen.
  • Visualisierung des Scanvorgangs. Beim Scannen eines Objekts werden alle gefundenen Elemente von R-Studio Mac grafisch angezeigt. Das betrifft unter anderem Dateien mit bekannten Dateitypen, HFS/HFS+ Volume-Header, HFS/HFS+ BTree+ Knoten, FAT und NTFS MFT Einträge, Boot-Records usw.
  • Betriebssysteme: macOS 10.14 Mojave, macOS 10.13 High Sierra, macOS 10.12 Sierra, OS X 10.11 El Capitan, OS X 10.10 Yosemite, OS X 10.9 Mavericks, OS X Mountain Lion 10.8, OS X Lion 10.7, OS X Snow Leopard 10.6, OS X 10.5 Leopard und OS X Server 10.5 Leopard auf Computern mit den Prozessoren Intel, PowerPC G5 oder PowerPC G4.
R-STUDIO Testberichte
DigiLab download.com Data Medics PCWorld filecluster
Feedback zu Mac Recovery
25 feedbacks
Rating: 5.0 / 5
Consiglio vivamente, R Studio Mac è un programma eccezionale, grazie ad esso sono riuscito a ricostruire un Raid 0 (striped) e ho recuperato 4 TB di files che credevo persi. Avevo provato anche con altri SW ma senza risultato!! Grazie
Made the classic mistake of working too hard with too little sleep. Working on my own stuff so I didn`t take the precautions I should have.

Needless to say a RAID0 set created using Apple`s Disk Utility was broken and formatted as a new RAID0. I immediately recognized my mistake and shut down the server.

After some web surfing and saki I found R-Studio.

After the other utilities I normally use failed, R-Studio was able to create an image of the broken (and reformatted) RAID disks.

The entire volume ...
5+ Я мог восстановить RAID-5 20TB для мака. Это пожалуй лучшее решение по восстановлению RAID массива. Всем рекомендую.
________________________________
5+ I was able to repair my RAID-5 for Mac volume to 20 TB - it`s the best solution. I would recommend.
Hi
I would just like to thank you for an excellent product. I was able to recover nearly a terabyte of data after a raid 6 array failed. My customer was ecstatic over the results
Your datarecovery software (for Mac) turned out to be a genuine diamond. It recovered a complete partition within a total of only 1 day! I`ve tried 2 other software solutions before I read of yours and they both were unable to recover the original file structure and filenames (without crashing). Your software delivered with a very low load on my Mac and it recovered the complete file structure. It`s worth every penny and I highly recommend it to anyone who accidentally lost data.

We are committed to providing fast, efficient, and affordable software solutions that set new standards in the software development industry.
Data Recovery for Mac

In the family of powerful and cost-effective data recovery software from R-TT, R-Studio for Mac is specially designed for the Mac OS environment. It recovers files from APFS/HFS+/HFS (Macintosh), FAT/NTFS/ReFS (Windows), UFS1/UFS2 (FreeBSD/OpenBSD/NetBSD/Solaris) and Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS (Linux) partitions. In addition, raw file recovery (scan for known file types) can be used for heavily damaged or unknown file systems. R-Studio for Mac also recovers data on disks, even if their partitions are formatted, damaged or deleted. Flexible parameter settings give you absolute control over data recovery.

R-STUDIO FOR MAC HIGHLIGHTS
Supported File Systems
Supported File Systems
Damaged RAID Recovery
Damaged RAID Recovery
Advanced Recovery Algorithms
Advanced Recovery Algorithms
Recovery over Network
Recovery over Network
Disk Imaging
Disk Imaging
Pro Hex Editor
Pro Hex Editor
File Sorting
File Sorting
File Viewer
File Viewer
S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring
S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring
APFS (including encryption), HFS+, HFSX, HFS, FAT12, FAT16, FAT32, exFAT, NTFS/NTFS5 with data deduplication, ReFS/ReFS2+/ReFS 3.4, Ext2/3/4FS, UFS1, UFS2 and UFS BigEndian.

Damaged RAID recovery. Standard RAID levels supported: volume set, 0, 1, 4, 5, 6. Nested and non-standard RAID level supported: 10(1+0), 1E, 5E, 5EE, 6E. Support for parity delays in all applicable levels. Support for customer-specified RAID layouts.

Automatic RAID parameter recognition. R-Studio can recognize all RAID parameters for RAID 5 and 6. This feature helps the user to solve one of the most difficult problems in RAID recovery - RAID parameter recognition.

Support for known file types (raw file recovery). R-Studio for Mac searches for specific data patterns ("file signatures") typical for certain file types (Microsoft Office documents, jpgs, etc.) allowing the user to recover files on heavily damaged or unknown files systems on various devices, including an HD, CD, DVD, floppy disk, Compact Flash Card, USB drive, ZIP drive, Memory Sticks, and other removable media. Support for known file types is the main and mandatory option for recovery data from HFS, HFS+ partitions. The entire file signature database is regularly checked and updated.

Expandable Known File Types. New file signatures can be added to the list of known file types by the end user.

Estimation of chances for successful file recovery.

Data recovery over the Network. Files can be recovered on network computers running Win2000/XP/2003/Vista/2008/2012/2016/2019/Windows 7/8/8.1/10, Macintosh, Linux and UNIX.

Recovered files can be saved on any (including network) disks visible by the host operating system.

Creates image files for an entire hard drive, logical disk, or its part. Such image files can be processed like regular disks. Images can be either simple exact object copies (Plain images) compatible with the previous versions of R-Studio, or compressed images that can be compressed, split into several parts, and password-protected. Such images are fully compatible with the images created by R-Drive Image, but incompatible with the previous versions of R-Studio. Images can be connected to the operating system as devices which makes their content accessible to any program including any other data recovery software.

A hexadecimal disk and file editor supporting HFS/HFS+ data forks, resource forks and NTFS file non-resident attribute editing.

Patterns (or templates) in the hexadecimal editor allowing for parsing the data according to specific data structure. Such patterns may be custom-created.

File Sorting. Found files and folders can now be easily sorted by the original structure, file extension or file creation/modification time.
File previewer to estimate recovery chances. It shows picture tiles and first frames of video files as icons, and supports a large number of video/audio/graphic/document file formats. These files can be played back without their respective applications installed.
S.M.A.R.T. attribute monitoring. R-Studio for Mac can display S.M.A.R.T. (Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology) attributes for hard drives to show their hardware health and predict their possible failures. Any unnecessary work with such hard drives should be avoided if S.M.A.R.T. warnings appear. HDD S.M.A.R.T. status is shown using hard drive icons in the Drive View.
MORE FEATURES
  • Direct access to the system disk even when Apple's System Integration Protection is enabled.
  • R-Studio for Mac recovers files:
    • Removed by virus attack or power failure;
    • After the partition with the files was reformatted, even for different file system;
    • Deleted from computer;
    • When the partition structure on a hard disk was changed or damaged. In this case, R-Studio for Mac can scan the hard disk trying to find previously existing partitions and recover files from found partitions.
    • From hard disk with bad sectors. R-Studio for Mac can first copy the entire disk or its part into an image file and then process the image file. This is especially useful when new bad sectors are constantly appearing on the hard disk, and remaining information must be immediately saved.
    • Recovers files on damaged or deleted partitions.
    • Hardware RAID, volume set, and stripe set support.
    • Mass file recovery support.
  • Support for:
    • APM, Basic and GPT support. R-Studio for Mac supports all three partition schemes used to define the low-level organization of data on disks formatted for use with Macintosh computers.
    • Apple software RAIDs, CoreStorage, File Vault, and Fusion Drive;
    • Windows Storage Spaces (created by Windows 8/8.1 and 10/Threshold 2/Anniversary/Fall Creators updates);
    • Dynamic disk support including unsyncronized Windows software RAIDs.
    • Linux Logical Volume Manager (LVM/LVM2) and mdadm RAIDs.
    R-Studio for Mac can automatically recognize and assemble the components of these disk managers even if their databases are slightly damaged. Their components with severe corrupted databases can be added manually.
  • Support for specific file system features:
    • Recovers data forks, resource forks, finder information, extended file attributes and UNIX file system permissions. Support for HFS+ compressed files.
    • Processing of the HFS+ journal to increase a number of successfully found files.
    • Recovers compressed, encrypted files and alternative data streams from NTFS partitions.
    • Recognizes localized names.
    • Recovery of names and paths for files deleted to Recycle Bin and Trash.
  • Estimation of chances for successful file recovery.
  • Scan process visualization. While scanning an object, R-Studio Mac graphically shows items that have been found, including files of known types, HFS/HFS+ volume headers, HFS/HFS+ BTree+ nodes, FAT and NTFS MFT records, boot records, etc.
  • Host OS: macOS 10.14 Mojave, macOS 10.13 High Sierra, macOS 10.12 Sierra, OS X 10.11 El Capitan, OS X 10.10 Yosemite, OS X 10.9 Mavericks, OS X Mountain Lion 10.8, OS X Lion 10.7, OS X Snow Leopard 10.6, OS X 10.5 Leopard and OS X Server 10.5 Leopard running on a computer with Intel, PowerPC G5 or PowerPC G4 processors.
Data Recovery Articles
PC Privacy Articles
R-STUDIO Reviews
DigiLab download.com Data Medics PCWorld filecluster
Mac Recovery Feedback
25 feedbacks
Rating: 5.0 / 5
Consiglio vivamente, R Studio Mac è un programma eccezionale, grazie ad esso sono riuscito a ricostruire un Raid 0 (striped) e ho recuperato 4 TB di files che credevo persi. Avevo provato anche con altri SW ma senza risultato!! Grazie
Made the classic mistake of working too hard with too little sleep. Working on my own stuff so I didn`t take the precautions I should have.

Needless to say a RAID0 set created using Apple`s Disk Utility was broken and formatted as a new RAID0. I immediately recognized my mistake and shut down the server.

After some web surfing and saki I found R-Studio.

After the other utilities I normally use failed, R-Studio was able to create an image of the broken (and reformatted) RAID disks.

The entire volume ...
5+ Я мог восстановить RAID-5 20TB для мака. Это пожалуй лучшее решение по восстановлению RAID массива. Всем рекомендую.
________________________________
5+ I was able to repair my RAID-5 for Mac volume to 20 TB - it`s the best solution. I would recommend.
Hi
I would just like to thank you for an excellent product. I was able to recover nearly a terabyte of data after a raid 6 array failed. My customer was ecstatic over the results
Your datarecovery software (for Mac) turned out to be a genuine diamond. It recovered a complete partition within a total of only 1 day! I`ve tried 2 other software solutions before I read of yours and they both were unable to recover the original file structure and filenames (without crashing). Your software delivered with a very low load on my Mac and it recovered the complete file structure. It`s worth every penny and I highly recommend it to anyone who accidentally lost data.