نحن ملتزمون بتوفير حلول برامج سريعة وفعالة وميسورة التكلفة تضع معايير جديدة لصناعة تطوير البرامج.
برنامج استرداد البيانات

R-STUDIO هو مجموعة من برامج استرداد الأقراص القوية والموفرة. فقد تم تطويره في الأساس من قبل شركة R-Tools Technology, Inc. للخبراء من محترفي استرداد البيانات، كما تم تصميم R-Studio من جديد كأداة استرداد بيانات متكاملة قابلة للتخصيص ومألوفة للمستخدم. بإقران تقنية استرداد الملفات وإصلاح الأقراص الأكثر تطورًا لدينا بواجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام، يوفر R-Studio لمتخصصي استرداد البيانات على مستوى الشركات والمحترفين الأدوات التي يحتاجون إليها دون إعاقة تجربة المستخدمين المبتدئين.

R-Studio
معاينة برنامج استرداد الأقراص
يعمل R-Studio على نظام ‏Mac و Windows و Linux‏* ويمكنه استرداد البيانات من الأقراص المحلية والأقراص القابلة للإزالة والأقراص التالفة بشكل كبير والأقراص غير القابلة للتمهيد والأجهزة التابعة جزئيًا المتصلة بشبكة منطقة محلية أو الإنترنت. وباعتبار R-Studio حل استرداد بيانات قابل للتخصيص ومرن وقابل للنشر بدرجة كبيرة، فهو يُعد أداة قيمة لعمليات استرداد البيانات الكبيرة والصغيرة.
بغض النظر عن النظام الأساسي للمضيف أو الجهاز التابع جزئيًا أو الموقع المادي للقرص، يمكن لبرنامج R-Studio استرداد البيانات المفقودة بسرعة وفعالية من الأقراص التالفة أو المهيأة أو المعاد تقسيمها أو المحذوفة.
تتضمن ميزات استرداد البيانات الأساسية لبرنامج R-Studio:
مجموعة كبيرة من أنظمة الملفات المدعومة
مجموعة كبيرة من أنظمة الملفات المدعومة
إعادة بناء RAID المتقدمة
إعادة بناء RAID المتقدمة
دعم معظم نظم التقسيم الشائعة
دعم معظم نظم التقسيم الشائعة
خوارزميات استرداد متقدمة
خوارزميات استرداد متقدمة
استرداد البيانات عبر شبكة منطقة محلية (LAN) أو الإنترنت
استرداد البيانات عبر شبكة منطقة محلية (LAN) أو الإنترنت
إنشاء صورة للقرص
إنشاء صورة للقرص
محرر سداسي عشري متقدم
محرر سداسي عشري متقدم
نسخة بدء تشغيل في حالة الطوارئ
نسخة بدء تشغيل في حالة الطوارئ
عارض ملفات مدمج
عارض ملفات مدمج
استرداد محركات الأقراص لمعظم أنظمة الملفات، بما في ذلك تنسيق FAT12/16/32/exFAT و NTFS و NTFS5 (تم إنشاؤها أو تحديثها عن طريق نظام Windows 2000‏/XP/‏2003/‏Vista/‏2008/Win7) و HFS/HFS+/APFS‎ (نظام Macintosh) ومتغيرات UFS1/UFS2 لتنسيق Little and Big Endian (نظام FreeBSD/‏OpenBSD/‏NetBSD/‏Solaris) و Ext2/‏Ext3/‏Ext4 FS (نظام Linux).
ميزات إعادة الإنشاء الاحترافية لمصفوفة RAID التي تستوفي منتجات مُعيدي إنشاء المصفوفات المستقلة التنافسية أو تتجاوزها.
التعرف على مخطط تقسيمات Basic(MBR) وGPT وBSD (UNIX) وخريطة تقسيمات Apple. دعم وحدات التخزين الديناميكية (Windows 2000-2016/8.1/10) على MBR وGPT.
دعم
- مساحات تخزين Windows (التي أنشأها تحديث نظام Windows 8/8.1 و10/Threshold 2/Anniversary);
- صفيفات RAID لبرامج Apple وCoreStorage وFile Vault و Fusion Drive;
- إدارة الأقراص المنطقية من Linux (LVM/LVM2) وmdadm صفيفات RAID.
يمكن لـ R-Studio تلقائيًا التعرف على المكونات وتجميعها لإدارة الأقراص هذه حتى في حالة تلف قواعد البيانات الخاصة بها تلفًا طفيفًا. ويمكن إضافة المكونات ذات قواعد بيانات تالفة بشدة يدويًا.
استرداد الأقسام التالفة أو المعطوبة.
استرداد البيانات من محركات أقراص أو أقراص معاد تقسيمها أو تمت تهيئتها.
معالجة ذكية للمقاطع التالفة.
البحث عن ملف أولي (البحث عن أنواع ملفات معروفة) بأنواع ملفات مخصصة محددة من قبل المستخدم.
إمكانيات مرنة وقابلة للتخصيص للبحث عن الملفات - يسهل مهام استرداد كل الملفات كبيرة وصغيرة الحجم.

استرداد البيانات عبر شبكة منطقة محلية (LAN) أو الإنترنت.

اجتياز NAT/جدار الحماية. يمكن إنشاء اتصال إما من R-Studio إلى R-Studio Agent، أو من R-Studio Agent إلى R-Studio. وهذا يسمح لـ R-Studio باجتياز NAT/جدار الحماية عند استرداد البيانات عبر الإنترنت. ويتم استخدام توجيه HTTP عند الضرورة.

إنشاء صورة من قرص النسخ الاحتياطي والاسترداد (محلي أو عبر الشبكة). ملفات الصور متوافقة مع برنامج R-Drive Image.

نسخ متقدم للكائنات. بالإضافة إلى ميزة نسخ كائن بت إلى بت المرئية في لوحة محركات الأقراص، يتوفر نسخ ذكي للأقسام ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة مع تعديل الحجم والتعويض.

محرر نصي/سداسي عشري متطور مزوّد بدعم لأنماط بيانات متعددة، مثل سجلات التمهيد وجداول الملفات الرئيسية (MFT) وما إلي ذلك. يمكن إنشاء هذه الأنماط بشكل مخصص.

يجري تشغيل نسخة R-Studio Emergency من وحدة ذاكرة USB أو قرص مضغوط عندما يكون من الضروري استرداد البيانات على جهاز الكمبيوتر، والذي يتعذر عليه بدء نظام التشغيل نظرًا لأن ملفات النظام تالفة أو تم حذفها.

يمكن لإصدار Bootable R-Studio Emergency (بدء التشغيل) مسح أي جهاز تخزين بيانات بأمان (محركات أقراص ثابتة ومحركات أقراص محمولة ومحركات أقراص خارجية وما إلى ذلك) لإعادة استخدامه أو التخلص منه أو نقله؛ حتى استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي لم تعد تمهد التشغيل.

مُعاين الملفات المتطور؛ يقدر فرص استرداد القرص بنجاح قبل الشراء.
ميزات إضافية

تعرّف على المزيد حول ميزات R-Studio في مقالتنا التالية: برنامج استرداد الملفات. لماذا R-Studio؟

R-Studio هو عبارة عن مجموعة لاسترداد الأقراص عبر نظام أساسي بإصدارات مستقرة مدعومة بنشاط لأنظمة Windows و Mac و Linux. يوفر كل من R-Studio for Windows و R-Studio for Mac و R-Studio for Linux نفس أدوات استرداد الأقراص القوية والواجهة المألوفة للمستخدم على أنظمتها الأساسية ذات الصلة بها. وبغض النظر عن نظام التشغيل المضيف، يمكن لبرنامج R-Studio قراءة محركات الأقراص والأقسام والملفات التي تم إنشاؤها عن طريق نظام Windows أو Mac أو Linux والتسجيل عليها واستردادها. على سبيل المثال، يمكن لبرنامج R-Studio for Windows استرداد البيانات من محرك أقراص Unix (سواءً أكان بنظام ext4 في Linux أم UFS في BSD)، ويمكن لبرنامج R-Studio for Mac استرداد البيانات من محرك أقراص Windows (بنظام FAT/NTFS)، كما يمكن لبرنامج R-Studio for Linux استرداد البيانات من محرك أقراص Mac ‏(بنظام HFS+‎)، وهكذا.

* يُرجى ملاحظة أن مفاتيح التسجيل ليست قابلة للتبديل بين المنتجات. يتعين عليك شراء مفتاح تسجيل خاص ببرنامج R-Studio for Windows أو R-Studio for Linux أو R-Studio for Mac (على سبيل المثال، لا يمكنك استخدام مفتاح تسجيل لإصدار Windows لتسجيل R-Studio for Mac أو العكس بالعكس).

راجع هذا العرض الخاص للمستخدمين المحترفين ومحترفي استرداد البيانات: حزمة R-Studio Technician. وبالإضافة إلى ميزات R-Studio القياسية، تقدم حزمة R-Studio Technician ميزات استرداد بيانات متطورة، بما في ذلك وضع الطب الشرعي واسترداد البيانات عبر الإنترنت و R-Studio المحمول وقرص قابل للتمهيد دون قيود. تتضمن أيضًا حزمة R-Studio Technician تراخيص لإصدارات Windows و Macintosh و Linux في حزمة واحدة.

وتذكر دائمًا:

لا تحاول كتابة الملفات أو صور الأقراص المحذوفة التي تم استردادها إلى نفس القرص الذي توجد عليه الملفات، وإلا ستفقد بياناتك الموجودة على القرص!

  • تجريبي
  • استرداد البيانات المحلية
  • استرداد البيانات عبر الشبكة
  • الأدوات المساعدة للخدمات

يمكن تقييم جميع ميزات R-Studio و R-Studio Emergency وإمكانياتهما واختبارهما في الوضع "تجريبي". القيد الوحيد في الوضع "تجربيي" يتعلق بالحد الأقصى لحجم الملف الذي يمكن استرداده. ويمكن تسجيل البرنامج المستخدم في الوضع "تجريبي" سريعًا في أي وقت. ولا تلزم إعادة تثبيته.

لمعرفة كيف يمكن لبرنامج R-Studio استرداد البيانات في حالة معينة، يمكنك تنزيل R-Studio مجانًا وتثبيته على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتشغيله في الوضع "تجريبي" (بخصوص الجهاز غير القابل للتمهيد، يمكن إنشاء قرص مضغوط/DVD من R-Studio Emergency). إذا لم تكن لديك خبرة في استرداد محرك الأقراص الثابت، ننصحك بتنزيل "دليل استرداد البيانات" الخاص بنا وقراءته قبل البدء. وستجد الإرشادات والتوصيات خطوة بخطوة معدة من قبل متخصصي استرداد البيانات لدينا. لطرح أي أسئلة إضافية، يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بـ فريق الدعم الفني الخاص بنا حتى إذا كنت لم تشتري ترخيص البرنامج بعد. عندما يتم العثور على الملفات المفقودة، فقد تسترد ملفات بحجم أقل من 256 ك ب لكل منها. ويمكن معاينة الملفات الأخرى المدعومة عن طريق المعاين المضمّن في هذا البرنامج، وذلك لتقدير فرص استرداد الملفات بنجاح. إذا كنت راضيًا بهذه النتيجة، يمكنك شراء ترخيص R-Studio عبر الإنترنت مباشرة. وبمجرد استلام مفتاح تسجيل، يمكنك تسجيل R-Studio سريعًا دون إغلاق البرنامج. وحالما تم تسجيل برنامج R-Studio، يمكنك مواصلة استرداد الملفات.

وعلاوة على ذلك، باستخدام R-Studio في الوضع "تجريبي"، يمكن إنشاء صور للأقراص المنطقية أو محركات الأقراص الثابتة لديك. وبعد ذلك، يمكنك تنفيذ جميع إجراءات استرداد البيانات باستخدام هذه الصور لتحافظ على سلامة الأقراص المصدر من تلف البيانات العارض. تمثل هذه الصور أهمية خاصة عندما تستخدم محركات الأقراص الثابتة التي تبدأ في إظهار علامات تدل على وفاة القرص لمنع فقد البيانات من محركات الأقراص حفاظًا على سلامتها.

R-Studio هو حل استرداد الأقراص كامل الميزات الأكثر شيوعًا لدينا لاسترداد البيانات المحلية. إذ يصبح أي كمبيوتر محمول أو كمبيوتر مكتبي يستخدم برنامج R-Studio محطة استرداد بيانات قوية قادرة على حل حتى أكثر مهام استرداد البيانات وإصلاح الأقراص صعوبة التي يواجهها متخصصو تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخبراء. يسترد R-Studio البيانات من أي جهاز تخزين بيانات (محركات الأقراص المحمولة ومحركات الأقراص الثابتة ومحركات أقراص الأجهزة المحمولة وبطاقات SD وما إلى ذلك)، كما يستخدم الأقسام التي تم إنشاؤها عن طريق معظم أنظمة التشغيل (مثل، Windows و Linux و Mac و Unix). وبخصوص استرداد القرص المحلي، يمكن لبرنامج R-Studio قراءة/التسجيل على الأقراص والقطاعات وتحليلها وأخذ صور منها بواسطة اتصال IDE/SATA أو من خلال محولات USB أو e-SATA أو FireWire.

تلميح: لا يزال بإمكان مستخدمي R-Studio الذين لم يستثمروا في حزمة R-Studio Network الاستفادة من إمكانيات شبكة R-Studio. إليك الكيفية:

  1. من برنامج R-Studio المحلي، استخدم الوضع "تجريبي" لإنشاء صورة قرص من القرص الثابت للكمبيوتر البعيد عبر شبكة.
  2. احفظ صورة القرص إلى الجهاز المحلي المثبت عليه برنامج R-Studio.
  3. حمّل ملف صورة القرص وعاملها كمحرك أقراص فعلي مرفق محليًا. يمكن لبرنامج R-Studio تحليل البيانات واستردادها من صورة القرص كما لو أنها محرك أقراص ثابت متصل بواسطة USB أو IDE/SATA أو e-SATA أو FireWire.

بالإضافة إلى جميع ميزات استرداد الملفات المتوفرة في إصدارات R-Studio المحلية، توفر منتجات R-Studio للشبكات (في الإصدارات لكل من الأنظمة الأساسية المستندة إلى Windows و Macintosh) للمستخدمين إمكانية وصول المستخدمين إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر البعيدة واسترداد البيانات عبر الشبكة. هذه الميزة مفيدة للغاية عندما يكون من الضروري إمداد مسؤولي الأنظمة والشبكات –الذين يتمتعون بإمكانية التحكم والفعالية في عملية استرداد الملفات عبر اتصال TCP/IP في شبكة تحتوي على زوجين أو آلاف من أجهزة الكمبيوتر– بالمرونة والسهولة التي يوفرها جهاز واحد.

وقد تكون مفيدة أيضًا عندما يكون من الضروري استرداد البيانات في حالة وجود إمكانية وصول مباشر إلى محرك أقراص ثابت يحتوي على البيانات المفقودة (على سبيل المثال، خادم شبكة لشركة بوحدة تحكم RAID متطورة).

باستخدام إصدار الشبكة من R-Studio، تتشابه عملية استرداد البيانات عبر الشبكة مع عملية الاسترداد على كمبيوتر محلي.

تتضمن جميع حزم R-Studio Network خمسة تراخيص على الأقل من R-Studio Agent/Agent Emergency.

R-Studio Agent و R-Studio Agent Emergency هما برنامجان للخدمات يمنحان شبكة R-Studio وصولاً إلى الأقراص على جهاز كمبيوتر بعيد. يجب تثبيت برنامج الخدمات و/أو تشغيله على الكمبيوتر الضحية، بينما يتم تثبيت R-Studio وتشغيله على كمبيوتر آخر أو محطة عمل مسؤول نظام أو محطة عمل مخصصة لاسترداد البيانات. إذ يتم نقل جميع البيانات عبر شبكة يتم تشفيرها بلوغارتمات قوية (3DES) لتأمين البيانات. ولا يضخ R-Studio و R-Studio Agent بيانات بالجيجابايت عبر الشبكة لتحليلها. ويُجري R-Studio Agent التحليل الفعلي للبيانات على الكمبيوتر المثبت عليه، ولا يرسل إلا معلومات البيانات إلى برنامج R-Studio الأم له.

البيانات استرداد مقالات
الكمبيوتر الخصوصية مقالات

Hard Drive Recovery

R-STUDIO is a family of powerful, cost-effective disk recovery software. Originally developed by R-Tools Technology, Inc. for experienced data recovery professionals, R-Studio has been redesigned as a scalable, user-friendly all-in-one data recovery tool. By coupling our most advanced file recovery and disk repair technology with an intuitive user-interface, R-Studio provides enterprise and professional-level data recovery specialists the tools they need without hindering the experience of entry-level users.

R-Studio runs on Mac, Windows, and Linux * and can recover data from local disks, removable disks, heavily corrupted disks, unbootable disks, clients connected to a local area network or the Internet. As a highly scalable, flexible, and deployable data recovery solution, R-Studio is an invaluable tool for data recovery operations large and small.

No matter the platform of the host or client or the physical location of the disk, R-Studio can quickly and effectively recover lost data from damaged, formatted, repartitioned, or deleted disks.

R-Studio's key data recovery features include:

  • Drive recovery for all major file systems, including FAT12/16/32/exFAT, NTFS, NTFS5 (created or updated by Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/2008/Win7), HFS/HFS+ (Macintosh), Little and Big Endian variants of UFS1/UFS2 (FreeBSD/OpenBSD/NetBSD/Solaris) and Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 FS (Linux).
  • Recovery of damaged or corrupted partitions.
  • Recovery of data from repartitioned or formatted hard drives and disks.
  • Raw file search (scan for known file types) with custom user-defined file types.
  • Advanced file previewer; estimate chances for successful disk recovery before you buy.
  • Flexible, scalable file search capabilities - makes both big and small file recovery jobs easy.
  • Smart processing of bad sectors.
  • Backup and recovery disk imaging (local or over network). Image files are compatible with R-Drive Image software.
  • Bootable R-Studio Emergency (start-up) version can securely wipe any data storage device (hard disks, Flash drives, external drives, etc.) for reuse, disposal or transfer; even works on computers that won't boot.
  • Drive recovery over local area network (LAN) or Internet.
  • Professional RAID reconstruction features that meet or exceed competing stand-alone array reconstructor products.
  • Advanced text/hexadecimal editor with support for various data patterns like boot records, master file tables (MFT), etc. Such patterns may be custom-created.
  • Advanced disk copy module.

Read more about R-Studio features in our article: File Recovery Software. Why R-Studio?

R-Studio is a cross-platform disk recovery suite with stable, actively supported releases for Windows, Mac, and Linux. R-Studio for Windows, R-Studio for Mac, and R-Studio for Linux each deliver the same powerful disk recovery tools and user-friendly interface on their respective platforms. Regardless of the host operating system, R-Studio can read, write, and recover drives, partitions, and files created by Windows, Mac, or Linux. For example, R-Studio for Windows can recover data from a Unix hard drive (be it an ext4 of Linux or UFS of BSD), R-Studio for Mac can recover data from a Windows hard drive (FAT/NTFS), R-Studio for Linux from a Mac hard drive (HFS+), and so on.

* Please note that registration keys are not interchangeable between products. You must purchase a registration key specific to R-Studio for Windows, R-Studio for Linux, or R-Studio for Mac (e.g. you cannot use a registration key for the Windows version to register R-Studio for Mac or vice versa).

Check out this special offer for power users and data recovery professionals: the R-Studio Technician package. In addition to the standard R-Studio features, the R-Studio Technician package offers advanced data recovery features, including forensic mode, data recovery over Internet, R-Studio portable, and unrestricted bootable disk. The R-Studio Technician package also includes licensing for the Windows, Macintosh and Linux versions in one single package.

And always remember:

NEVER TRY TO WRITE RECOVERED DELETED FILES OR DISK IMAGES TO THE SAME DISK WHERE THE FILES RESIDE, OR YOU MAY LOSE YOUR DATA ON THE DISK!

All R-Studio and R-Studio Emergency features and capabilities can be evaluated and tested in the Demo mode. The only limitation the Demo mode has pertains to the maximum size of a file that can be recovered. The software running in the Demo mode can be registered on the fly at any time. No reinstallation is required.

To see how R-Studio can recover data in a specific case, you may download R-Studio free, install it on your computer, and run it in the Demo mode (for a nonbootable machine, an R-Studio Emergency CD/DVD can be created). If you do not have hard drive recovery experience, we advise you to download and read our Data Recovery Manual before you start. You'll find step-by-step instructions and recommendations prepared by our data recovery specialists. For any additional questions you may always contact our technical support team even if you haven't purchased the software license yet. When lost files are found you may recover files with a size of less that 256KB each. Other files, supported by the pre-viewer built in the software, can be previewed to estimate chances for successful file recovery. If you are satisfied with the result, you may purchase an R-Studio license online right away. Upon receiving a registration key, you may register R-Studio on the fly without even closing the program. As soon as R-Studio is registered, you may continue recovering files.

Moreover, using R-Studio in the Demo mode you may create images of your logical disks or entire hard drives. Then you may perform all data recovery actions with those images to keep the source disks safe from accidental data corruption. These images are especially important when you are working with hard drives that start showing signs of dying, to prevent losing data from the drives for good.

R-Studio Download Page R-Studio for Mac Download Page R-Studio for Linux Download Page

R-Studio is our most popular full-featured disk recovery solution for local data recovery. Any laptop or desktop computer running R-Studio becomes a powerful data recovery station, capable of solving even the most challenging data recovery and disk repair tasks faced by experienced IT specialists. R-Studio recovers data from any data storage device (Flash drive, hard disk drive, laptop drives, SD cards, etc.) and works with partitions created by every major operating system (Windows, Linux, Mac, Unix). For local disk recovery, R-Studio can read/write, analyze, and image disks and sectors via an IDE/SATA connection or through USB, e-SATA, or FireWire adapters.

Tip: R-Studio users who haven't invested in the R-Studio Technician package can still utilize R-Studio's network capabilities. Here's how:

  1. From R-Studio local, use the Demo mode to create a disk image of a remote computer's hard disk over a network.
  2. Save the disk image to the local machine where R-Studio is installed.
  3. Mount the disk image file and treat it like a locally-attached physical drive. R-Studio can analyze and recover the data from the disk image as if it were a hard drive connected via USB, IDE/SATA, e-SATA, or FireWire.

In addition to all file recovery features available in R-Studio local versions, R-Studio network products (in versions for both the Windows and Macintosh-based platforms) offer users access to remote computers and data recovery over the network. This feature is very useful when it is necessary to provide system or network administrators with control and efficiency in file recovery over a TCP/IP connection in a network of a couple or thousands of computers with the flexibility and ease of a single machine.

It also may be useful when it is necessary to recover data when there is no direct access to a hard drive with the lost files (for example, a corporate network server with an advanced RAID controller).

With the R-Studio network version, data recovery over a network is much the same as it is on a local computer.

All R-Studio Network packages include at least five R-Studio Agent/Agent Emergency licenses.

R-STUDIO Technician package
is intended for data recovery businesses or individuals and provides them with a first-class professional data recovery tool set that can solve any task they could ever meet. Besides powerful data recovery features, it includes a versatile file previewer that helps you to estimate chances for recovery of the data, a flexible RAID reconstruction module with custom-defined RAID configurations, modules for data recovery over a network, and a professional text/hexadecimal editor-all in one integrated application.

In addition, R-Studio Technician License grants:

  • Rights to temporarily install R-Studio on any computer in your organization or even on your customer's computer, or run R-Studio from a removable device such as a CD or USB flash memory drive (R-Studio Technician Portable).
  • Rights and ability to run R-Studio Technician Emergency on any computer, yours or your customer's (be it a platform based on Windows, Macintosh, Linux, or UNIX operating systems), in cases calling for emergency data recovery from a machine that cannot start. Now there is a GUI version of R-Studio Technician Emergency, although not all video cards are supported.
  • All the Windows, Macintosh and Linux versions in one single package. You may select the version you need to use in each particular case.

R-STUDIO Technician is our professionally licensed product geared towards technical support teams or individuals who perform advanced data recovery tasks in-house, remotely, or on-site. R-Studio Technician is designed for flexibility and versatility, so your data recovery technicians have first-class professional data recovery tools whether they are working on your own machines or servicing a client's computer. In addition to the powerful data recovery features, R-Studio Technician features a flexible RAID reconstruction module with custom-defined RAID configurations, support for data recovery over a network and a powerful text/hexadecimal editor. Because each of these premium features is integrated into R-Studio Technician, R-Studio Technician is a true all-in-one data recovery solution.

R-Studio vs. R-Studio Technician

  R-Studio License R-Studio Technician License
Installations Per License One computer per license; non-transferrable. One main installation per license; unlimited temporary installations for customer computers or any computer owned by licensee
Portable Version No Yes. R-Studio Technician can be installed on a removable device; portable version can run from any computer.
R-Studio Emergency Licensed machine only; activation code required. Any computer; no activation code required.
Multi-platform No; Windows or Mac or Linux separate version only. Yes; Windows, Mac OS, Linux versions included in one R-Studio Technician Package. No separate licenses required.
Forensic mode No; Data recovery reports may not be suitable for court hearings. Yes; R-Studio Technician can create a forensic report that can be presented at court hearings.
Data recovery over Internet No Yes. R-Studio Technician can perform all data recovery tasks on a remote computer over the Internet or local area network.
Read instability handling No Yes. Handling of severe hard drive read instabilities based on an integration with DeepSpar Disk Imager. More...

Buy R-Studio Technician Now 899.99 USD*

* Canadian residents add applicable taxes (GST)

R-Studio Agent and R-Studio Agent Emergency are the service programs that give R-Studio network access to disks on a remote computer. The service program must be installed and/or run on the victim computer, whereas R-Studio is installed and run on another computer, a system administrator workstation, or a workstation dedicated to data recovery. All data transmitted over a network is encrypted with a strong algorithm (3DES) for data security. R-Studio and R-Studio Agent do not pump gigabytes of data over the network to analyze them. R-Studio Agent does the actual data analysis on the computer where it runs and sends only the information on the data to its mother R-Studio.

© Copyright 2000-2014 R-Tools Technology Inc.